WWW.APEL.CZ



Česká verze
   Dispatching centres    Information displays    Other products
BACK
HOME
COMPANY
REFERENCE LIST
PRODUCTS

  Dispatching centres

  Mosaic panels

  Software

  Hardware

  Interior

  Information displays

  Text

  Luminous graphic

  Electromagnetic

  Case design

  Apliccations examples

  Demand

  Scoreboards

  Sport halls

  Sport stadiums

  Ice-hockey halls

  Call installations

  Fault signalling

  Control devices

  Switchboards and        cable harnesses

Last update :
14. 4. 2016 v 11:31


Created by Christyna




OUR PEOPLE

APEL®
Company director ing. Miloslav Husek husek@apel.cz
Sales director ing. Vladimir Polak polak@apel.cz
Sales, SW manager ing. Miloslav Suva suva@apel.cz
Technical director ing. Jan Ptak ptak@apel.cz
Director of production pan Pavel Honzak honzak@apel.cz
Designer manager ing. Milan Jetleb jetleb@apel.cz


All the staff of the APEL® company will give you professional advice any time and they look forward to your questions.
APEL® is the protected trademark of company APEL s.r.o. Jicin, Czech Republic


WRITE US
DEMAND
SEARCH

  
CONTACTS
Jiraskova 31
506 01 Jicin
Czech Republic
phone:+420 493 532 352
fax:+420 493 534 931
e-mail: apel@apel.cz